

ST. PAUL TEACHERS' TRAINING COLLEGE BIRSINGHPUR

(Under Aegis of Parmeshwar Neeta Educational Trust)

Recognized by NCTE, Bhubaneswar

Affiliated to L. N. Mithila University, Darbhanga & Bihar School Examination Board, Patna

I. Details of Management of the institution :

SI. No.	Name of Stakeholders/ Member	Designation	Contact No./ Mobile No.	Address
1.	Shri Umacharan Singh	Chairman	9939841830	Dhrubgama, Kalyanpur, Samastipur, Bihar
2.	Shri. Avinash Kumar	Secretary	8405000603	Birsinghpur, Samastipur, Bihar
3.	Shri. Amitabh Kumar	Deputy Secretary	8405000600	Suhird Nagar, Begusarai, Bihar
4.	Shri Parmeshwar Pd. Narain Singh	Member	9431245739	Birsinghpur, Samastipur, Bihar
5.	Dr. Sunil Kr. Choudhary	Member	9431875861	T. M. B. University, Bhagalpur. Bihar
6.	Dr. Kavishwar Thakur	Member	9507098434	Ahiyari, Kamtaul, Darbhanga, Bihar
7.	Shri Arun Kumar Thakur	Member	9472477777	Muzaffarpur, Bihar
8.	Dr. Roli Dwivedi, (Principal)	Member	7493917625	St. Pal Teachers' Training College Birsinghpur, Campus